Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Royal Blood Vinyl LP Bundle

Royal Blood
Royal Blood Vinyl LP Bundle


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Bundle Includes:

Royal Blood Digital Album   +$0.00
Royal Blood LP   +$24.99

* Required Fields

Track List:
Side A
1. Out Of The Black
2. Come On Over
3. Figure It Out
4. You Can Be So Cruel
5. Blood Hands

Side B
1. Little Monster
2. Loose Change
3. Careless
4. Ten Tonne Skeleton
5. Better Strangers